Hier einige kurze Clips, live aufgenommen im Kleinen Theater Bad Godesberg im August 2023

„Soulman“ (Blues Brothers)

„Same old Blues“ (Popa Chubby)

„You can’t fool me“ (Lucky Peterson)

„Have a little faith in me“ (John Hiatt)

„Cryin'“ (Joe Satriani)

„Sweet Home Chicago“ (Robert Johnson)

„Don’t you throw that Mojo on me“ (Mark Selby)

„Mary had a little lamb“ (Stevie Ray Vaughan)

„Desperado“ (Eagles)

„The whale that swallowed Jonah“ (Joe Bonamassa)

„Talk to your daughter“ (Robben Ford)

„While my guitar gently weeps“ (Beatles/ Toto-Version)

„I’ve been working too hard“ (Southside Johnny)